Kerinduan

Standard

When I need you
Just close my eyes and I’m with you
And all that I so want to give you
It’s only a heart beat away

When I need love
I hold out my hands and I touch love
I’ll never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

Miles and miles of empty space in between us
A telephone can’t take the place of your smile

_When I Need you_

Lagu ‘When I Need You’ dari radio memenuhi kamar di malam ini. Kerinduanku kepada papa dan mama semakin besar. Suara mereka lewat telepon, tetap tidak dapat menggantikan kehadiran mereka.

Leave a Reply

